News Flash Home
The original item was published from 6/28/2019 2:28:11 PM to 7/5/2019 12:00:04 AM.

News Flash

Homepage News Flash

Posted on: June 27, 2019

[ARCHIVED] Holiday Hours

All Carlton County offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4th in observance of the Independence Day Holiday.

This includes County Courthouse offices, County Transportation Department, Human Services, Public Health, Motor Vehicle License Bureau, Veterans Service Office, and the University of Minnesota Extension Service/Carlton County.

The Hwy 210 Transfer Station will also be closed on Thursday, July 4th.

Facebook Twitter Email